DarkTown NFTs

NFT Categories

There are a total of 8 categories of NFTs: Weapons, Armors, Helem, Gloves, Necklace, Ring, Earrings, and Shoes. Each and every one of these categories has various types of NFTs, or digital assets. For example, under the Armors category, there are various types of NFTs such as the “Exclusivity of Light” and “Delicate Defense.” Below are the different types of NFT categories.

How to Acquire NFTs

There are a total of 3 ways to acquire NFTs.

1. Open gold chests

When you open a gold chest, can obtain a legendary class NFT at a certain probability.

2. ‘<Dungeon> Forgotten lighthouse of seal’ platinum chest

A sure way to acquire an NFT is to go to the ‘<Dungeon> Forgotten lighthous of seal’ (min lvl. 30), defeat the boss, and open the platinum chest.

3. Combine 3 legendary items

The final way you could acquire NFTs in DarkTown is to synthesize 3 legendary items that are not NFTs, and there is a chance that it’ll result in an NFT being acquired.

How to transact NFTs

Selling NFT

First, let’s take a look at how to sell NFTs on DarkTown.

Buying NFT

Next, let’s take a look at how to buy NFTs.

Last updated